Exciting News


Hi everyone, just a quick word on what’s happening in my life.

I have two novella sized books under contract with www.solsticeafterdark.com
One of the books called Saving Emily should be ready for publication shortly. I am so excited that my novella’s are going to be published in e book format. I can’t wait to see the final results.

The other book I have under contract is a novella sized shape shifter werewolf story which is currently going through the editing process.

I have submitted two other stories for consideration with my Publisher. The first being a contemporary menage.

The other is the second story on shape shifter werewolves which is the second novella. The werewolf stories are part of a trilogy, let’s hope the second novella passes the published prerequisites.

I am currently writing the third story of the shape shifter series; but have only just started.

The people whom work for Solstice are marvelous and their artist has done a wonderful job with the book cover for my first story.

If you have any questions or just want to make a comment please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours passionately,

Becky Wilde.

About Becky Wilde

I am an Erotic Romance E-Book Author. I write Explicit Erotic Romance within the Menage, Paranormal, Shapeshifter and Werewolf Genres. I am newly published with Solstice After Dark www.solsticeatnight.com and have my own website www.beckywilderomance.com
This entry was posted in Becky Wilde News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Exciting News

  1. erica says:

    what happened girly i need a reading fix havent seen any books from u in along time miss ur writing

Leave a Reply

