Passion Victoria: Duncan and Alec – Book 7


Hi Everyone,

It is with great excitement for me to announce Passion Victoria: Duncan and Alec (Book 7) is now contracted to my publisher, Solstice Publishing, Solstice at Night.

I’m not sure when this will be released for sale, but Passion Victoria: Hailey’s Secret (Book 6) will be released before this one.

I hope you continue to enjoy my books and thanks to you the reader for your support.

Stay safe, happy and love lots.

Passionately Becky.

About Becky Wilde

I am an Erotic Romance E-Book Author. I write Explicit Erotic Romance within the Menage, Paranormal, Shapeshifter and Werewolf Genres. I am newly published with Solstice After Dark www.solsticeatnight.com and have my own website www.beckywilderomance.com
This entry was posted in Becky Wilde News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Passion Victoria: Duncan and Alec – Book 7

  1. HI Becky,

    When will book 6 get released? Cos,Book 7 is now released at Soltice

    Thanks
    Cherylnne

  2. Thea Alvarez says:

    Hey, Becky I just ordered all you books on my kindle and want to read in order but I can’t find Passion Victoria Hailey’s Secret anywhere. Where do I get it at.. Let me know.. Thank You… Thea Alvarez

  3. Becky Wilde says:

    Unfortunately Solstice publishing had mistakenly released book 7 prior to book 6. This has now been remedied and all books are now available. Sorry for the confusion.
    Passionately Becky

Leave a Reply

