Passion, Victoria Series


Hi everyone…

Status update

Find the re-written, re-edited and expanded copies of the entire Passion, Victoria series on my new website.
I have also written three more books in the series making the series to 10 books.
Eventually I will re-release all of my books after giving them a major rework.

Regards

About Becky Wilde

I am an Erotic Romance E-Book Author. I write Explicit Erotic Romance within the Menage, Paranormal, Shapeshifter and Werewolf Genres. I am newly published with Solstice After Dark www.solsticeatnight.com and have my own website www.beckywilderomance.com
This entry was posted in Becky Wilde Blog, Becky Wilde News, Books Released. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

